機構營運

業務流程改善及創新

業務流程就是機構運作的根本。業務流程把員工、機構各營運單位及其他資源組織起來,創造出最終的工作成果。業務流程改善 (BPI) 與業務流程創新 (BPR) 為高效方法,能幫助機構改善各部門之間的合作、提升整體營運效益及顧客滿意度。


雋博顧問會協助貴機構的專案小組制訂專案範疇及目標、進行流程現況分析、尋找不同可行改善方案、制訂改善行動計劃與資源規劃,以至協助改善方案的測試與最終落實執行。

查詢服務詳情,請與我們聯絡。

可行性研究

每當機構需要改變某既定運作模式時,都可能會伴隨著一些新的潛在風險,而進行可行性研究,就能有助降低相關風險。


雋博顧問會檢視貴機構現時之運作模式及表現、評估新運作模式對各持份者的影響、進行成本效益估算、分析不同方案之強弱項,以及協助設計與進行新方案測試。我們的顧問會依據可行性研究的總體結果,向貴機構管理層提出新運作模式建議,並協助管理層作出最佳決策。

查詢服務詳情,請與我們聯絡。

OPERATION

Business Process Improvement & Reengineering

Business processes could be perceived as the engine that drives the daily functioning of an organization. Business processes also define how staff, work units, and other resources are interacted to achieve the desirable results. Business Process Improvement (BPI) and Reengineering (BPR) are the effective approaches to improve that corporate engine, to enhance inter-departmental cooperation, and most importantly, dramatically improve business performance.

We would facilitate your project team throughout the entire BPI/BPR project period, including phases of project chartering, process analysis, improvement options identification, change and resources planning, pilot testing, to final implementation.

Contact us for service enquiry.

Feasibility Study

There could be adverse effects associated with an unproven operation model, and conducting feasibility study is an approach used to minimize such risk.

We would examine your current operation model and performance; assess the proposed new model through stakeholders’ opinion review, costs-and-benefits analysis, options analysis, and pilot testing. We would then make recommendations based upon the feasibility study findings to aid your management decision.

Contact us for service enquiry.

Copyright © 2019

All rights reserved

High Impact Management Consulting Ltd 

Hong Kong            info@highimpact.com.hk            (852) 2234-0383